ReDES

Research on Diversity in Education and Society (ReDES)

REDES research group consists of researchers, teachers and PhD-students, preferably from the Institution School Development and Leadership but also from other institutions at the Faculty Learning and Society. A central theme for the research in the group is diversity, which is studied in relation to teaching, learning, language/multilingualism, communication, profession, ethics, health and cooperation.

The results of the conducted research in the group can be especially beneficial for future and active special pedagogy teachers, student health teams and teachers at different levels in the education system. Everyone with an interest in diversity, pedagogy/special pedagogy and public health from a societal perspective are welcome to take part in the activities and work in REDES. The platforms for the common work in the research group are seminars with the aim to read and be critical friends to each other’s scientific texts, write research grant applications and prepare conference participation.

ReDES is led by:
Anna-Karin Svensson, anna-karin.svensson@mau.se
http://forskning.mah.se/id/luannsv

Lotta Anderson, lotta.anderson@mau.se 
http://forskning.mah.se/id/luloan

ReDES members:
Lisas Hellströms profile: http://forskning.mah.se/id/af3678
Mona Holmqvists profile: http://forskning.mah.se/id/af5982
Kamilla Klefbeck, kamilla.klefbeck@hkr.se
Adrian Lundbergs profile: http://forskning.mah.se/id/af5195
Johanna Lüddeckens, johanna.luddeckens@mau.se
Lisbeth Ohlsson, lisbeth.ohlsson@hkr.se
Linda Petersson, linda.petersson@spsm.se
Linda Plantin Ewe, linda.plantin_ewe@hkr.se
Helena Sjunnesson, helena.sjunnesson@hkr.se
Pia Thimgren, pia.thimgren@mau.se
Daniel Östlund, daniel.ostlund@hkr.se

In Swedish
ReDES forskningsgrupp består av forskare, lärare och doktorander företrädesvis från institutionen för Skolutveckling och ledarskap, men även från andra institutioner på fakulteten för Lärande och samhälle. Mångfald är ett centralt tema för gruppens forskning, vilket studeras i relation till frågor om undervisning, lärande, språk/flerspråkighet, kommunikation, profession, etik, hälsa och samarbete. Resultaten av den forskning som bedrivs kan framförallt gynna blivande och yrkesverksamma speciallärare, specialpedagoger, elevhälsa och lärare på olika nivåer i utbildningssystemet.

Alla med intresse för mångfald, pedagogik/specialpedagogik och folkhälsa i ett samhällsperspektiv är välkomna att delta i gruppens aktiviteter och arbete. Forskningsgruppens gemensamma arbete sker genom seminarieverksamhet där syftet framförallt är att läsa och kritiskt granska varandras framväxande texter, skriva forskningsansökningar och förbereda konferensdeltagande.

Gruppen leds av:
Anna-Karin Svensson, anna-karin.svensson@mau.se
http://forskning.mah.se/id/luannsv

Lotta Anderson, lotta.anderson@mau.se
http://forskning.mah.se/id/luloan

Medlemmar i ReDES
Lisas Hellströms profile: http://forskning.mah.se/id/af3678
Mona Holmqvists profile: http://forskning.mah.se/id/af5982
Kamilla Klefbeck, kamilla.klefbeck@hkr.se
Adrian Lundbergs profile: http://forskning.mah.se/id/af5195
Johanna Lüddeckens, johanna.luddeckens@mau.se
Lisbeth Ohlsson, lisbeth.ohlsson@hkr.se
Linda Petersson, linda.petersson@spsm.se
Linda Plantin Ewe, linda.plantin_ewe@hkr.se
Helena Sjunnesson, helena.sjunnesson@hkr.se
Pia Thimgren, pia.thimgren@mau.se
Daniel Östlund, daniel.ostlund@hkr.se

Höstens aktiviteter:
24/9 10.15-13 D477 Planeringsseminarium
16/10 10.15-13.00 D477 Textseminarium
28/10-2/11 Skrivarinternat, Lendas Korfu
11/12 13.15-16.00 C477 Artikelseminarium